Calendar of Events

COMING EVENTS IN MASONRY

 

 

Thur. Oct. 19: Fall Area Meeting – 1635 L St. – 6:15 PM

Sat. Oct. 28: Grand Lodge Ritual Competition – Kearney

Fri. Oct. 20: Annual Soup Supper – Cotner Lodge / Columbia Chapter / Bethel 63 – 1542 N. 65th St. – Vegetable Beef and Chili, Salad, Desert and Drinks Included – Adults $7 / Children $3.50 – 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 22: Chili Cook-Off – Capitol and Electa Chapters – 1635 L St – free will offering – 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 27: Masonic Halloween Party – Sesostris Shrine Center, 1050 Saltillo Rd. – 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 27: Scottish Rite K.C.C.H. Investiture – Lincoln Valley Scottish Rite Masonic Center – 322 Centennial Mall – 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 29: Roast Beef Dinner – Martha Washington Chapter – 4430 N. 70th Street – 402-421-2502 – Roast Beef, Tossed Salad, Veggies, Rolls and Homemade Pies – $12 per person – Please R.S.V.P. to Betty Kirby

Thur. Nov 2: Soup Supper – East Lincoln Lodge 210 – 2700 S St. – 5:00 PM

Fri. Nov. 10: Tribute to American Veterans – Lancaster Lodge 54 – 1635 L St. – 7:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 11: Creamed Chicken Dinner – George Washington Lodge and Martha Washington Chapter – 4430 N. 70th Street – 402-466-2482 – Creamed Chicken over Biscuits, or Homemade Bunzas, Mashed Potatoes, Veggies, Coffee, Tea, or Water. Pop and Desserts are also Available – $7 per person – 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tues. Nov. 14: Table Lodge – Lincoln Lodge 19 – 1635 L St. – $10 per person – 6:00 PM – Please R.S.V.P. to Bruce Anderson at 402-435-0974 or job60@ix.netcom.com

Fri. Dec. 1: Annual Christmas Banquet – Lincoln Valley Scottish Rite Masonic Center – 322 Centennial Mall – 5:45 PM to 8:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 6: City-Wide Kensington Meeting – Stauffer’s Cafe & Pie Shoppe – 5600 S. 48th St. – 10:00 AM – Please R.S.V.P. to Liz Sawyer at 402-489-0038 or liznbuzz@neb.rr.com