Calendar of Events

COMING EVENTS IN MASONRY

Sun. Feb 18: Bethel #63 HUNT for HIKE – Scottish Rite Temple – 2:00 PM

Sat. Mar 3: York Rite Royal Arch Festival – Papillion Masonic Center – 8:00 AM

Sat. Mar 10: Creamed Chicken Dinner – George Washington Lodge and Martha Washington Chapter – 4430 N. 70th Street – 402-466-2482 – Creamed Chicken over Biscuits, or Homemade Bunzas, Mashed Potatoes, Veggies, Coffee, Tea, or Water. Pop and Desserts are also Available – $7 per person – 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sat. Mar 17: Corned Beef & Cabbage Dinner – Scottish Rite Temple – 6:00 PM

Sat. Mar 24: York Rite Council & Commandery Festival – Papillion Masonic Center – 7:30 AM

Thur. Apr 5 – Sat Apr 7: York Rite Grand Session – Younes Center, Kearney

Sun. Apr 8: Grand Master’s Dinner – Sesostris Shrine

Sat. Apr 14: Grand Lodge All Committee Meeting – Masonic-Eastern Star Home For Children – 8:00 AM

Fri. Apr 20 – Sat. Apr 21: Lincoln Valley Scottish Rite Reunion

Sat. Apr 28: Fiesta Feed for HIKE